top of page

The Real Kids

Grown Up Wrong


Formats Available: Cassette

01. Bad To Worse

02. No Fun No More

03. Do The Boob

04. Jeannie Jeannie Jeannie

05. Common At Noon

06. Shake Outta Controle

07. I’d Rather Go To Jail

08. All Night Boppin’

09. Hit You Hard

10. Some Love Like Yours

11. She Don’t Take It

12. Don’t Talk To Strangers

13. Grown Up Wrong

14. Can’t Shake That Girl

15. She Come Alive

16. Up Is Up

17. Down To You

18. Got It Made

19. She’s Alright

20. Solid Gold

21. Hot Dog

22. Who Needs You

23. Better Be Good

24. All Kindsa Girls


Limited to 100 copies.

Now available for the first time on cassette! These are unissued live recordings (’76-78) from one of the coolest rock n’ roll bands! Many of these songs were pegged to be cut for the never recorded 2nd Red Star album. In short, this howls. 

bottom of page