top of page

Hasil Adkins

Moon Over Madison


Formats Available: Cassette

01. When I Saw You Last Night

02. Blue Velvet Band

03. Lonely Wind / Help Me

04. By The Lonesome River

05. Goin' Home Tomorrow

06. I Had A Dream About You

07. This A.D.C.

08. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You

09. Moon Over Madison

10. Lonely Love

11. A Fool In This Game

12. Louise

13. Love Take

14. I'm Alone

15. Lonely Is My Name

16. My Home Town


Limited to 100 copies.

Now available for the first time on cassette, gut wrenching, life altering songs straight from the deep, dark & moody backside of Hasil’s soul, showcasing his direct bludline to the Kountry Kings. The purest, truest voice in country music alive today.

bottom of page