top of page


War & Pain


Formats Available: Cassette

01. Voïvod                         
02. Warriors of Ice            
03. Suck Your Bone          
04. Iron Gang                  
05. War and Pain

06. Blower

07. Live for Violence

08. Black City

09. Nuclear War


Limited Edition of 200 cassettes.

“What ultimately makes War and Pain successful is the sense that the shambolic death machine that Voivod have constructed is mere seconds away from falling apart but never quite does. A belt may snap or a reactor meltdown may threaten the ignoble ship from time to time but the Iron Gang pull through and manage to create one of the most singular and fascinating records in all of heavy metal’s storied history.” – Metal Archives

bottom of page